Thursday, January 27


Aaj Tak LIVE TV | Hindi News Live 24×7 | Countdown To #LokSabhaElections2019 The Election Commission of India (ECI) has announced final dates for the Lok Sabha elections. The General Elections 2019 will be conducted in seven phases in April-May, beginning from April 11. The elections will be held for 543 seats on nearly 10 lakh polling booths across the country, while the counting of votes will take place on May 23. With the announcement of election dates, the Model Code of Conduct has come into effect.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *